37 Social Media Accounts You Should Follow for Running Inspiration and Motivation

Here are social media accounts you should follow now for running inspiration. Make your news feed a motivating, beautiful one!

This list consists of strong, upbeat athletes who embody positivity and hard work. Their social media accounts are ones I turned to when I started becoming more passionate about running. Please note these runners are not listed in any particular order.

Get inspired to jump-start your running journey, or simply check out what these successful runners are up to!

1. Bec Wilcock – @becwilcock

Bec Wilcock, Here We Run Founder and Nike Trainer.

2. Steve Finley – @steve__finley

3. Nick Butter – @nickbutterrun

4. Lucy Bartholomew –@lucy_bartholomew

5. Samantha Gash – @samanthagash

6. Rich Roll – @richroll

7. Colleen Quigley – @steeple_squigs

Colleen Quigley, professional runner

8. Lauren Freshman – @fleshmanflyer

9. Chris Moiser – @thechrismoiser

10. David Goggins – @davidgoggins

11. Amelia Boone – @arboone11

12. Mel Urie – @melissaurieultraenduranceathlete

13. Colin O’Brady – @colinobrady

14. Dean Karnazes – @ultramarathon

15. Scott Fauble – @sfaubs

16. Kirsty Godso – @kirstygodso

Kirsty Godso, Nike Master Trainer.

17. Elle Purrier – @elleruns_4_her_life

18. Gwen Jorgensen – @gwenjorgensen

19. Karissa Schweizer – @karissaschweiz4

20. Mary Cain – @runmarycain

21. Alexi Pappas – @alexipappas

22. Allie Kieffer – @kiefferallie

23. Alysia Montaño – @alysiamontano

24. Courtney Frerichs – @courtneyfrerichs

25. Des Linden – @des_linden

26. Joe Holder – @ochosystem

Joe Holder, Nike Master Trainer and avid runner.

27. Emily Sisson – @em_sisson_

28. Molly Huddle – @mollyhuddle

29. Nikki Hiltz – @nikkihiltz

30. Shalane Flanagan – @shalaneflanagan

31. Dominique Scott Efurd – @domscottrunsa

32. Emma Coburn – @emmacoburn

33. Cory McGee – @corymcgeeruns

34. Deena Kastor – @deena8050

Deena Kastor, professional runner

35. Aisha Praught Leer – @aishapraughtleer

36. Kaela Edwards – @kk.edwards

37. Scott Jurek – @scottjurek

For another list of badass runners, check out The 7 Most Badass Women Ultra-Marathoners You Want to Hang out With.

You May Also Like